#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 22-06-2018
2
8
7
2
9
2
1
2 Thursday 21-06-2018
8
9
2
4
1
0
1
3 Wednesday 20-06-2018
8
2
5
0
8
3
1
4 Tuesday 19-06-2018
9
7
3
2
5
6
1
5 Monday 18-06-2018
4
9
8
3
6
3
1
6 Sunday 17-06-2018
9
8
8
7
0
6
1
7 Saturday 16-06-2018
6
2
7
2
6
7
1
8 Friday 15-06-2018
9
1
1
7
5
2
1
9 Thursday 14-06-2018
8
5
2
8
6
8
1
10 Wednesday 13-06-2018
7
1
7
4
9
6
1