#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 24-05-2019
5
1
2
1
7
3
1
2 Thursday 23-05-2019
1
3
3
2
5
1
1
3 Wednesday 22-05-2019
0
3
8
9
9
7
1
4 Tuesday 21-05-2019
9
2
2
1
0
0
1
5 Monday 20-05-2019
4
0
7
2
3
9
1
6 Sunday 19-05-2019
8
8
2
3
5
0
1
7 Saturday 18-05-2019
8
1
1
3
6
5
1
8 Friday 17-05-2019
1
4
3
2
0
9
1
9 Thursday 16-05-2019
2
1
8
7
9
2
1
10 Wednesday 15-05-2019
7
2
6
3
3
7
1