#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 30-11-2020
5
6
8
5
1
9
1
2 Sunday 29-11-2020
3
7
0
8
7
2
1
3 Saturday 28-11-2020
5
1
5
2
4
7
1
4 Friday 27-11-2020
0
4
1
7
9
4
1
5 Thursday 26-11-2020
9
0
3
6
2
0
1
6 Wednesday 25-11-2020
8
0
6
7
1
5
1
7 Tuesday 24-11-2020
3
4
7
3
0
5
1
8 Monday 23-11-2020
2
1
4
0
5
6
1
9 Sunday 22-11-2020
2
7
9
5
7
3
1
10 Saturday 21-11-2020
7
7
1
7
8
0
1