#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 18-11-2018
9
9
6
4
4
2
1
2 Saturday 17-11-2018
0
6
1
6
3
8
1
3 Friday 16-11-2018
6
3
1
3
7
0
1
4 Thursday 15-11-2018
0
9
1
9
4
1
1
5 Wednesday 14-11-2018
2
0
1
4
7
3
1
6 Tuesday 13-11-2018
5
0
5
3
1
7
1
7 Monday 12-11-2018
6
7
6
9
5
8
1
8 Sunday 11-11-2018
2
9
1
8
3
4
1
9 Saturday 10-11-2018
8
4
4
8
1
6
1
10 Friday 09-11-2018
4
6
6
8
9
3
1