#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 18-11-2017
6
8
3
8
4
7
1
2 Friday 17-11-2017
8
2
2
8
3
1
1
3 Thursday 16-11-2017
1
0
6
5
8
3
1
4 Wednesday 15-11-2017
8
3
3
0
9
5
1
5 Tuesday 14-11-2017
1
0
1
4
2
4
1
6 Monday 13-11-2017
9
5
2
6
3
5
1
7 Sunday 12-11-2017
1
4
7
6
1
5
1
8 Saturday 11-11-2017
6
8
7
8
6
6
1
9 Friday 10-11-2017
6
3
1
2
7
5
1
10 Thursday 09-11-2017
1
5
0
8
4
6
1