#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 20-01-2022
5
2
3
0
4
2
1
2 Wednesday 19-01-2022
1
8
4
3
8
2
1
3 Tuesday 18-01-2022
1
8
0
9
8
5
1
4 Monday 17-01-2022
9
7
3
4
0
5
1
5 Sunday 16-01-2022
0
7
8
2
9
4
1
6 Saturday 15-01-2022
5
7
5
2
4
0
1
7 Friday 14-01-2022
9
2
9
6
1
7
1
8 Thursday 13-01-2022
1
1
8
5
6
3
1
9 Wednesday 12-01-2022
1
9
2
0
8
6
1
10 Tuesday 11-01-2022
4
9
1
6
3
9
1